Yanni Inspirato available for Pre-Order

Yanni Inspirato is the masterpiece album from Yanni, Yanni greatest music performed by the world’s most extraordinary voices:

Plácido Domingo, Renée Fleming, Rolando Villazón, Katherine Jenkins, Vittorio Grigólo,
Russell Watson, Micaëla Oeste, Nathan Pacheco, Chloe Lowery, Lauren Jelencovich,
Plácido Domingo Jr., and Pretty Yende

Yanni, working in partnership with the legendary operatic superstar Plácido Domingo and producer Ric Wake, has assembled a stellar line-up of the greatest singers to perform on his new album, INSPIRATO. Yanni’s timeless compositions have been transformed by the addition of lyrics and tells the story of the loves of YANNI’s life.

This project took 4 years to complete and over 30 years to compose the music that inspired it. This is a one of a kind album, there has never been another album like this and there will never be another album like this.

Pre-Order your copy now

Yanni Inspirato

Yanni Inspirato

Track List for “Inspirato” Album

1. Renée Fleming – I Genitori (To Take To Hold)
2. Vittorio Grigòlo – Come Un Sospiro (Almost A Whisper)
3. Plácido Domingo – Ode Alla Grecia (End Of August)
4. Katherine Jenkins – L’Ombra Dell’Angelo (Nice To Meet You)
5. Nathan Pacheco – Amare Di Nuovo (Adagio in C Minor)
6. Plácido Domingo & Renée Fleming – Hasta El Último Momento (Until The Last Moment)
7. Plácido Domingo, Nathan Pacheco, Plácido Domingo Jr.,
Micaëla Oeste, Chloe Lowery – Riconoscimento (Tribute)
8. Russell Watson – Incanto (Enchantment)
9. Plácido Domingo Jr. – Il Primo Tocco (First Touch)
10. Lauren Jelencovich – Usignolo (Nightingale)
11. Rolando Villazón – La Prima Luce (In The Morning Light)
12. Pretty Yende – Ode Á L’Humanité (Ode To Humanity)
13. Katherine Jenkins & Nathan Pacheco – Nello Specchio (In The Mirror)

Be Sociable, Share!
This entry was posted in Yanni, Yanni Concert, Yanni Tours and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.